NEWS STORIES - Updated 11/15/16
PROJECT LOCATIONS
 
FAQ
 
JOIN US!
 
 
     
  CORPORATE MEMBERS  
 
Aero Systems, Inc.
Attn:  Sharon Carley
2580 South Main St .
Erie, CO 80516
Ph:  303-665-9321
E-m:  aerosys@aol.com
American Elements
Attn: Customer Service
1093 Broxton Ave. Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA 90024 Ph: Switchboard (USA/CA): 310-208-0551
Fax: 310-208-0351
E-m customerservice@americanelements.com Website: http://americanelements.com
Colorado Water Conservation Board
Attn:  Joe Busto,
Weather Modification Permits
1313 Sherman St. , Rm. 721
Denver, CO 80203
Ph:  303-866-4807
Fax: 303-866-4474
E-m:  joe.busto@state.co.us
Droplet Measurement Technologies Attn:  Darrel Baumgardner
2545 Central Ave.
Boulder, CO 80301
Ph: 303-440-5576
Fax: 303-440-1956
E-m: darrel@dropletmeasurement.com
General Aviation Applications S.A. "3D"
Attn:   Dimitrios Skepastianos
2, Skiathou Str.
546 46, Thessalonica, GREECE
Ph:  +302310413454; +302310413585
Fax:  +302310413405
E-m:  info@3dsa.gr
Web site: www.3dsa/gr
Hellenic Agricultural Insurance Organization
ELGA
Attn: Mr. Evangelos Tsagalidis
"Makedonia" International Airport
55103, Thessaloniki GREECE
Ph: 2310-472953/ FAX: 2310-472205
Em: e.tsagalidis@elga.gr
Hydro Tasmania
Attn:  Christina Nebel
GPO Box 355
Hobart, Tasmania
AUSTRALIA    7001
Ph:  +61 (0) 3-6230 5141
Fax:  +61 (0) 3-6230 5802
E-m:  alex.nazarov@hydro.com.au
E-m:  christina.nebel@hydro.com.au
Ice Crystal Engineering, LLC
Attn: Charlie Harper
5074 165th St. SE
Kindred, ND 58051
Ph: 701-428-9882
Fax:  701-428-9884
E-m:  charlie@iceflares.com
Idaho Power Company
Attn:  Shaun Parkinson
P O Box 70 - CHQ-4
Boise, ID 83707
Ph:  208-388-2495
Fax:  208-388-6495
E-m:  SParkinson@idahopower.com
NASIC/DEKA
Attn: Gregory T. Marx
4180 Watson Way
FL 2830 Technical Library
WPAFB, OH 45433
Ph: 937-522-3607
Fax: 937-522-2315
E-m:  gtm567@gmail.com
North American Weather Consultants
Attn:   Don Griffith
8180 South Highland Dr. , Ste.  B-2
Sandy, UT 84093
Ph:  801-942-9005
Fax:  801-942-9007
E-m:  nawc@nawcinc.com
North Dakota Atmospheric Res. Brd.
Attn:  Darin Langerud, Director
900 East  Blvd. Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505
Ph:  701-328-2788
Fax:  701-328-4749
E-m:   dlangerud@nd.gov
Omni International, LLC
Attn: Tom Papachristou
534 Apperson Cove
Marion, AR 72364
Ph: 901-378-4200
Fax 870-739-1968
E-m tompapachristou@yahoo.com
Panhandle Groundwater Cons. Dist.
Attn:  C.E. Williams
P O Box 637
White Deer, TX 79097
Ph:  806-883-2501
Fax: 806-883-2162
Cell: 806-669-4458
E-m:  cew@pgcd.us
Radiometrics Corporation
Attn: Marta Nelson
4909 Nautilus Court North
Suite 110
Boulder, CO 80301
Ph:303-449-9192
Fax:303-786-9343
E-m: m.nelson@radiometrics.com

RHS Consulting, Ltd
Attn:  Richard H. Stone
P O Box 17096
Reno, NV 89511-2872
Ph: 775-358-9800
Fax: 775-358-9803
E-m: 4rstone@gmail.com
Website: http://www.skywaterventures.com (Physical Address)
RHS Consulting, Ltd.
70 Hardy Dr.
Sparks, NV 89431

Sacramento Municipal Util Dist.
Attn:   Dudley McFadden, PE
6201 S. St. (Mail Stop B-355)
Sacramento, CA 95817-1899
Ph: 916-732-5953
Fax:916-732-6563
E-m:  dmcfadd@smud.org
Website: http://smud.org

Santa Barbara County Water Agency
Attn:   Fray Crease
130 Victoria St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Ph:  805-568-3542
Fax:  805-568-3434
E-m:  fcrease@cosbpw.net
Seeding Operations & Atmospheric Research (SOAR)
Attn: Gary Walker
P.O. Box 4846
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Ph: 806-445-4505
E-m:  glw@just-clouds.com
Website: http://www.just-clouds.com
Southern Calif. Edison Co.
Attn:  Brian M. McGurty
Attn: Mr. Rob Faber
300 Lone Hill Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Ph:  909-394-8718
Fax:  909-394-8967
E-m:  Brian.McGurty@SCE.com
Utah Div. of Water Resources
Attn:  David B. Cole, P.E.
1594 W. No. Temple, Ste. 310
Box 146201
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6201
Ph:  801-538-7269
fax:  801-538-7279
E-m:  DaveCole@utah.gov
Weather Modification, Inc.
Attn: Patrick H. Sweeney
3802 20th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Ph:  701-235-5500
Fax:  701-235-9717
Website: http://www.weathermod.com 
E-m: Pat@weathermod.com
Western Weather Consultants, LLC
Attn:  Larry Hjermstad
P O Box 58
Durango, CO 81302
Ph:  970-247-8813
Fax:  970-247-8813
E-m : Larry - westernweather.larry@gmail.com
E-m: Mike - westernweather@gmail.com
E-m: Eric - westernweather.eric@gmail.com
Wyoming Water Development
Attn: Jeni Cederle
6920 Yellowtail Road
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Ph:  307-777-7626
Fax:  307-777-6819
E-m:  jeni.cederle1@wyo.gov
 
     
 
WMA, PO Box 845, Riverton, Utah, 84065, USA , Phone: +1 801-598-4392
Questions about this site? Email the WMA Webmaster
Copyright 2001-2016 Weather Modification Association
Designed and developed by MaltaNetwork